wifieuro_symbollocal_hotelplacevideocam
close
This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. For more info click here!
arrow_downward

Winter adventures in Ischgl

White magnificence and sunshine

The high-level Silvretta Arena winter sports paradise guarantees snow, and is the perfect region for every level of ability. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced skier, we have everything from wide ski slopes to challenging steep descents. 238 kilometres of pristine pistes, the biggest contiguous freestyle snow park in the Alps and pristine off-piste routes for off-piste skiers, night-time tobogganing and pure, seemingly endless and idyllic cross-country ski trails complete the picture.

In addition to countless winter sports activities, Ischgl also boasts a lively and varied night life, top restaurants and premium shopping. One very special highlight is the annual Top Of The Mountain concert that attracts global stars to rock the stage in Ischgl for a unique experience!

Events

Events

more
Skiing & Rental

Skiing & Rental

more
Tobogganing

Tobogganing

more
Cross-country skiing accommodation

Cross-country skiing accommodation

more

 

 

 

The joy of skiing in Ischgl

Skiing in Ischgl

Skiers will find everything they need and more in the Silvretta Arena ski area in Ischgl. The ski Mecca captivates with pristine pistes, 45 ultra-modern lifts and its great infrastructure.

Different degrees of difficulty and piste length provide no end of diversity in the Ischgl/Samnaun ski area. There are daring descents for experienced skiers, and easy, gentle slopes for beginners trying out skis for the first time. Snowboarders can show off their skills in the fun parks, plus there are deep-snow slopes for off-piste skiers.

You can rent your ski equipment from our partners:
www.skirent-ischgl.at
www.ischgl-rent.com

Tobogganing in the Paznaun Valley

Tobogganing in the Paznaun Valley

Enjoy the thrill of a fast 7-kilometre toboggan run from a height of 950 metres. It's an unforgettable adventure for young and old alike. But it's not just a great way to spend time during the day. The toboggan run also opens a night twice a week. Shift your weight and use your heels to turn, controlling your sledge into a sport and you'll soon see that tobogganing isn't just fun, it requires strength as well. Relax after a fun tobogganing session in one the welcoming mountain huts and restaurants.

Cross-country skiing in Tyrol

Quality-approved cross-country ski accommodation

The Paznaun provides perfect conditions for cross-country ski fans. A number of different trails in the heart of magnificent mountain scenery promises a very special fun sport. 35 kilometres of pristine trails of varying difficulty take you through a wonderful winter landscape. Whether you're an experienced skier or a beginner, Ischgl offers a pace and distance for everyone, with wide skating trails alongside traditional cross-country trails.

>> Click here for more information

wifieuro_symbollocal_hotelplacevideocam
close
Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Website weiterhin nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
arrow_downward

Wintererlebnis in Ischgl

Weisse Pracht und Sonnenschein

Das hoch gelegene und schneesichere Wintersportparadies der Silvretta Arena bietet für jede Könnerstufe das ideale Areal, egal ob Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittener hier findet man von breiten Skipisten bis hin zu anspruchsvollen Steilhängen alles. 238 bestens präparierte Pistenkilometer, der größte zusammenhängende Freestyle-Snowpark der Alpen und unberührte Abfahrten abseits der Piste für Freerider, Nachtrodeln und schier endlos scheinende und idyllische Langlaufloipen vervollständigen das Angebot.

Neben den unzähligen Wintersportangeboten erwarten Sie in Ischgl außerdem ein aufregendes und abwechslungsreiches Nachtleben, Restaurants auf höchstem, kulinarischem Niveau und erstklassiges Shoppingvergnügen. Und ein ganz besonderes Highlight bilden die jährlichen Top Of The Mountain Konzerte, bei denen Weltstars de Ischgler Bühne rocken und für ein einzigartiges Erlebnis sorgen!

Skifahren & Verleih

Skifahren & Verleih

mehr dazu
Langlauf Unterkunft

Langlauf Unterkunft

mehr dazu

 

 

 

Skigenuss in Ischgl

Skifahren in Ischgl

Skifahrer kommen in der Silvretta Arena in Ischgl voll und ganz auf Ihre Kosten. Das Ski-Mekka besticht durch bestens präparierte Pisten, 45 top moderne Aufstiegshilfen und Infrastruktur.

Unterschiedliche Schwierigkeitsgrade und Pistenlängen sorgen im Skigebiet Ischgl/Samnaun für jede Menge Abwechslung. Wagemutig können sich Profis auf schweren Abfahrten ins Tal stürzen, für Anfänger finden sich leichte, flache Pisten wo man die ersten Versuche auf Schiern wagen kann. Snowboarder können ihr Geschick in den Funparks beweisen und für Freerider gibt es einige Tiefschneehänge.

Sie können Ihre Ski-Ausrüstung auch bei unseren Partnern ausleihen:
www.skirent-ischgl.at
www.ischgl-rent.com

Rodeln im Paznauntal

Rodeln im Paznauntal

Genießen sie eine rasante Rodelpartie auf eine Länge von 7 Kilometern und 950 Höhenmetern. Das ist für Groß und Klein ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. Aber nicht nur bei Tag ist die Fahrt auf zwei Kufen ein herrlicher Zeitvertreib. Zweimal in der Woche kann man die Rodelbahn in der Nacht befahren. Wer seinen Schlitten durch Gewichtsverlagerung und Ferseneinsatz sportlich um die Kurven lenkt, der wird schnell merken, dass Rodeln nicht nur Spaß macht, sondern auch Kraft kostet. Entspannen Sie nach einer herrlichen Rodelpartie in einer der gemütlichen Hütten und Restaurants.

Langlaufen in Tirol

Qualitätsgeprüfte Langlauf-Unterkunft

Das Paznaun bietet ideale Bedingungen für Langlauffans. Eine Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Loipen inmitten einer herrlichen Bergwelt bieten einen Sportgenuss der besonderen Art. 35 Kilometer bestens präparierte Loipen in verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden führen durch die wundervolle Winterlandschaft. Egal ob Profi oder Anfänger in Ischgl kann jeder Tempo und Strecke machen, neben klassischen Loipen-Spuren stehen Ihnen auch breite Loipen zum Skaten zur Verfügung.

>> Hier finden Sie weitere Infos